Novel Suggestion Translator Wanted Everlasting Immortal Firmament (Wang Gu Xian Qiong)[万古仙穹]

Discussion in 'Translated Stories' started by DrkOblivion, Jan 25, 2017.

1. DrkOblivion

DrkOblivion New Member

Hey, I have been looking for someone who is willing to translate this novel. There is only 9 chapters translated and I desperately want to continue reading. I am not a native speaker and I do not have the time to learn a new language since I am an Electrical Engineer Major. Anyone looking to translate an unique xianxia please take a look at the novel it is very interesting. Synopsis and link to the first chapter is down below.

Synopsis

Heaven and earth serves as a chessboard, with living things serving as the chess pieces!

Unwilling to act as a pawn, one instead becomes the player!

Being defeated in this game of chess, one dies and is eliminated! Being the victor, one experiences boundless longevity!

With the help of an ancient Weiqi piece, Gu Hai arrived at the Divine Province Mainland!

Heavenly Dao is eternal, however life is limited, making heaven and earth pieces of a chessboard.

One contently enjoys decades of life before their stones are encircled by the opponent, their bodies buried under the loess, and disappearing forever.

Or can one leave the chessboard, no longer playing against people, but instead play with Heaven itself, winning oneself eternal life?

I’ve come, and I want to live through 10000 lives without any boundaries!

Translator’s Synopsis

In this world where strength is revered, someone is always controlling the strings of your fate, like a piece is controlled by the player in chess, and if he wished he could make you die anytime.

Cultivation is always considered going against the heavens, and these pieces sometimes want to revolt, go against heaven and seize their own fate from the hands of the controller, but many fall in the due process.