Dual Sword God

Discussion in 'Original Stories' started by DivineShadow, Jan 30, 2018.

1. DivineShadow

DivineShadow New Member

Genre: Martial Arts, Fantasy, Action, Drama

Synopsis:

In the Bright Flame Kingdom, there exists a small town known as Machen town. A boy of age 15 called Feng Yu was beaten to death by the son of the Xiang clan. Upon his death a soul that seemed to have traveled through time and space quickly took over the body, it was the soul of a martial arts expert from another world also bearing the name of Feng Yu. Seeing that he has been given a second chance of life he decided to take his new identity and his family with him on his journey to the peak of martial arts. This is the story of the Dual Sword God.

"Hello Everyone, This is my first time ever writing anything I thought it would be pretty fun to try in my free time... my English isn't really top grade but I hope everyone will be able to enjoy the story."

I made a patron for it to see how it go if you like it can follow me here also :

https://www.patreon.com/ShadowsFinger

Well, now that's it with the introduction time to write. Please Enjoy.

Attached Files:

2. DivineShadow

DivineShadow New Member

Dual Sword God Book 1: Chapter 01 - Feng Yu

SF: "This is the First Chapter I hope you guys enjoy it. "

Golden Dragon Calendar, Year 0234. Autumn.

Nirvana Province, Flame Kingdom, within Machen Town.

In an old worn-down shack within an unusually quiet district, a boy of age 15 could be seen laying down. His clothing was torn into pieces with bloodstains, covering both it and the wooden floor. He had a handsome semblance. But, due to his injuries, none of that could be recognized. With long red hair, red eyebrows and pale white skin making him look sickly due to his excess blood loss. Outside of the shack, two figures were chatting.